

Appendix 1 – List of interested members for Leeds City Region Made Smarter Board

Member	Organisation
Andrew Wright	AW Hainsworth & LEP Board member
Rab Scott	AMRC (KTN) & High Value Manufacturing Catapult
Ebrahim Dockrat	Calderdale College
Liz Towns-Andrews	Chair of Yorkshire Universities & University of Huddersfield
Tracey Dawson	Daletech
Russel Greenwood	Hoare Lee
Charles Lupton	IBM
Margaret Wood	ICW Chair
Steve Gregory	LCR Supply Chain programme
Dom McCombe	University of Huddersfield
Muz Mumtaz	Digital Enterprise
June Smith	MadeUK
Neil Kendall	Manufacturing Growth Programme
Aaron Whittam	National Physical Laborator
Rob Woolin	National Physical Laborator
Thierry Delange	RTC North
Rebecca Miles	Textile Centre of Excellence
Bill McBeth	Textile Centre of Excellence
James Devitt	University of Huddersfield
Martin Booth	Witt Group PLC & BIG Panel
Patrick Robertson	WYCA
Sarah Bowes	WYCA
Alex Clarke	WYCA
Bryony Chipp	WYCA
James Hopton	WYCA
Nathan McCardle	Borg Warner
Nichole Ballentyne	KTN
Kevin Hallas	KTN
Kersten England	Bradford City Council
Rashik Parmar	IBM & LEP Board member
Lee Viney / KTN	Innovate UK
Mark Wilcockson	British Business Bank
Zandra Moore	Panintelligence
Mandy Ridyard	Produmax and LEP Board member